Scroll to content
Hillside Infant School

Hillside Infant School

Interactive Bar


Nursery and Reception (EYFS) follow the Early Years Foundation Stage Curriculum called 'Development Matters' which is based upon the following 7 areas of learning.


Prime Areas

Specific Areas
 Personal, Social and Emotional Development (PSHE)             Mathematics
Communication and Language Literacy 
 Physical Development   Understanding the World
  Expressive Arts and Design


For more information please click on the curriculum overviews below: