Home Page

Staff - Who's Who

Infant School Staff



Mrs Fennell


Mrs Gibson

Assistant Headteacher/ EYFS Lead

Mrs Meenagh

Assistant Headteacher/Inclusion

Mrs Oruc

Assistant Headteacher/KS1 Lead

Miss Fernandes 

Class Teacher (Silver Class)

Mrs Howie

Class Teacher (Gold Class)

Miss Tourney

Class Teacher (Red Class)

Mrs Dunlop

Class Teacher (Green Class)

Ms Dalglish/Miss Dhokia Class Teacher (Purple Class)

Miss Bain

Class Teacher (Blue Class)

Miss Waller

Lead Practioner (Nursery)

Mrs Whiting 

Teaching Assistant (Silver Class)

Mrs Tieche 

Teaching Assistant (Gold Class)

Mrs Hennessy

Teaching Assistant (Nursery)

Mrs Morgan

Teaching Assistant (Red Class)

Mrs De Sousa

Teaching Assistant (Green Class)

Mrs Rattansi

Teaching Assistant (Green Class)

Mrs Turner

Teaching Assistant (Purple Class)

Mrs Gough 

Teaching Assistant (Blue Class)

Mrs Ferencz

Teaching Assistant (Nursery)

Miss Retter

Teaching Assistant (Nursery)

Miss Pugh

Play Therapist/Family Support Worker/After School Club Coordinator 

Mrs Ostas

Pastoral Support for Social, Emotional and Mental Wellbeing.

Miss Lloyd

Inclusion Teaching Assistant

Ms Cusdin Inclusion Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Lothian

Inclusion Teaching Assistant/After School Club Assistant

Mrs Henderson

Breakfast Club Assistant

Miss Maddison

SMSA/ Inclusion Teaching Assistant

Mrs Araujo

After School Club Assistant (Maternity Leave)

Mrs Hoang

SMSA/Inclusion Teaching Assistant

Mrs Whitney


Mrs Ganesh


Mrs Patel

Business Manager

Mrs Haines

School Secretary

Mrs O’Donnell


Mrs Machlachan

Welfare and Attendance Officer

Mr Baker

Site Supervisor

Mrs Pereira


Mrs Harapcea


Mrs Whitney




Infant School Governors


Mrs Fennell

Ex Oficio

Mrs Flux

Chair of Governors

Mrs Porcheron

Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Boulter  Governance Manager 

Mrs Palmer

Partnership Governor

Mrs Retter

Associate Governor

Mrs Mason

Associate Governor

Mrs Meenagh

Staff Governor

Mrs Tieche

Staff Governor

Mr Haines

Parent Governor

Mr Salter

Parent Governor

Mrs Chandler

Parent Governor

Ms Peters

Parent Governor


Picture 1 Mrs Fennell - Headteacher
Picture 2 Mrs Gibson- Assistant Headteacher - EYFS
Picture 3 Mrs Meenagh - Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion
Picture 4 Mrs Oruc - Assistant Headteacher - KS1
Picture 5 Mrs Dunlop - Class Teacher
Picture 6 Mrs Howie - Class Teacher
Picture 7 Miss Dhokia - Class Teacher
Picture 8 Mrs Daniels - Class Teacher
Picture 9 Miss Bain - Class Teacher
Picture 10 Miss Tourney - Class Teacher
Picture 11 Miss Fernandes - Class Teacher
Picture 12 Miss Dalglish - Class Teacher
Picture 13 Mrs Patel - School Business Manager
Picture 14 Mrs Maclachlan - Welfare and Attendance Officer
Picture 15 Mrs Haines - Secretary
Picture 16 Mrs O'Donnell - Receptionist
Picture 17 Mrs Ostas - Pastoral Support for Social, Emotional and Mental Wellbeing.
Picture 18 Miss Waller - Lead Practioner (Nursery)
Picture 19 Mrs Hennessy - Teaching Assistant
Picture 20 Ms Pugh - Teaching Assistant
Picture 21 Mrs De Sousa - Teaching Assistant
Picture 22 Mrs Whiting - Teaching Assistant
Picture 23 Mrs Gough - Teaching Assistant
Picture 24 Mrs Tieche - Teaching Assistant
Picture 25 Mrs Lothian - Teaching Assistant / SMSA
Picture 26 Mrs Turner - Teaching Assistant
Picture 27 Mrs Morgan - Teaching Assistant
Picture 28 Miss Lloyd - Teaching Assistant
Picture 29 Mrs Ferencz - Teaching Assistant
Picture 30 Miss Maddison - Teaching Assistant and SMSA
Picture 31 Mrs Yau - Teaching Assistant and SMSA
Picture 32 Mrs Ganesh - SMSA
Picture 33 Mrs Whitney - SMSA
Picture 34 Mrs Pereira - Cleaner
Picture 35 Mr Baker - Site Manager
Picture 36 Mrs Oliveira - After School Club Assistant
Picture 37 Mr Fonseca - After School Club
Picture 38 Mrs Miranda - Breakfast Club
Picture 39 Mrs Henderson - Breakfast Club